Call Us: (210) 485-1488

12227 Huebner Road, Ste. 110 View Locations

Facebook | yelp! | Google Reviews


Check out real reviews from real patients.

 

  •   They combine technical competence with human warmth!

    thumb Patrick H Peters Jr
    4/19/2017

      

    thumb Nicholas Lopez
    5/12/2017

      They treat you like family. They care about your health and calm you down when your worried & concerned.

    thumb Danette O’Hara
    4/19/2017

      Fabulous! The care and knowledge are spot on! Dr. Triana is brilliant, caring and attentive. She is kind and professional. This specialized treatment center offers by far the most comprehensive services anyone could expect. If you are looking for total eye care with excellence as their mission then I highly recommend them with a 5-star rating!

    thumb Debra Ramirez
    5/11/2017

      Our first visit was wonderful. No long waits. Felt very comfortable the whole time. Will spread the news of a great eye doctor.

    thumb Janie Ervin
    5/04/2017

      Outstanding service! From the second I walked in, till the second I left they took care of me. They saw me right away and were very respectful and patient with me throughout my appointment. I will definitely be coming back.

    thumb Austin Cuellar
    5/17/2017

      

    thumb Cecilia Ribera Telchi
    8/09/2016

      Excellent place to go to get your eyes checked. Excellent service, very professional. No waiting time. Dr. Triana is an excellent doctor and a beautiful human being, she treats you like you are part of her family. Absolutely loved it and I totally recommend it!

    thumb Alejandra Moran
    7/01/2017

      

    thumb Somjira Namarsa
    4/20/2017

      Best doctors to visit for any eye issue! Dr Jones & Triana are both very friendly, comforting and honest. They put you at ease. Their staff is also friendly and helpful.

    thumb Lessa Benden
    4/22/2017

      Best doctors I’ve ever had! They took a very good care of my eyes during my last pregnancy!

    thumb Cristiane Cavalcante
    4/19/2017

 

facebook-reviews

Click Here to Write Your Facebook Review

  I'm so happy to have found this place! I've been to at least 6 different places for routine and acute issues over the years, and this is the first that I will happily come back to. The waiting room and exam room were clean, updated and relaxing (far cry from the last two I visited). Dr. Triana was friendly, patient, thorough and considered much of my medical history when doing her exam. She even said it wasn't completely necessary for a followup visit unless I had concerns- a far cry from the other places I've vistited that insisted on useless followups just to collect another office fee. I'll be back!

thumb Briana B.
7/14/2015

yelp-reviews

Click Here to Write Your yelp! Review

Goole-Reviews

Click Here to Read Our Google Reviews and
Write Your Own Google Review